Group Class

Funny group classes, easy to follow and challenging!

Full functional in ZEROm2

Alt text for the image

Quick Release System

Set up your Studio Classroom, Personal Trainer Corner, Pilates Studio or even your living room putting as many panels as you need and attaching the interchangeable parts with the Quick Release System

 

Many Tools available

Attach the Tool you need to perform your best training

 

Space eficiency for training efficacy

 

 

Its fully functional

Training Wall est un concept qui nous permet la formation de travail extrémités supérieures et inférieures verticales simultanément, coordonnée et équilibrée. Cela implique un travail puissant des muscles stabilisateurs du tronc pour maintenir l’alignement du corps en tout temps, mais à la différence que dans un autre système de formation, ce travail se produit dans des situations de décompression et aucune compression due à la traction permanente extrémité supérieure.

Système de formation Training Wall offre un travail fonctionnel à 100% depuis de la plante des pieds, la paume de la main, avant-bras passant, stabilisateurs de la colonne vertébrale, les abdominaux, les muscles de la hanche, les fesses, etc … doit être activée en parfaite harmonie afin que l’exercice soit mené de manière satisfaisante.

En outre, les panneaux Training Wall disposent d’un système d’ancrage de libération rapide sur laquelle attacher les outils conçus exclusivement pour elle. Avec eux, vous aurez un panel de formation qui va couvrir tous vos besoins “zéro” de mètres carrés. Cela vous permet de concevoir des espaces pour une utilisation comme pièces activités multidisciplinaires visant, centres de formation personnelle, des cliniques de physiothérapie ou des centres de réadaptation.

Training Wall est faite de matériaux de haute qualité qui donnent une grande force de la structure ainsi que d’un design vraiment attractif qui lui permet d’être placé n’importe où.

Solidité

Poignées en nylon haute résistance et doux au toucher. Fini en aluminium pour un meilleur entretien

 

Design

Finition exceptionnelle pour une conception en innovant, adapté pour les designers d’intérieur les plus exigeants

 

Multipurpose

Cheville en acier, solide et durable, qui permettent un échange rapide des outils

 

Education

Éducation son la clé. Éducation permanente Facile à travers des vidéos sont disponibles.

Group Class

Funny group classes, easy to follow and challenging!

TrainingWall

Quick Release System

Set up your Studio Classroom, Personal Trainer Corner, Pilates Studio or even your living room putting as many panels as you need and attaching the interchangeable parts with the Quick Release System

 

Space eficiency for training efficacy

 

 

Its fully functional

Training Wall® is a piece of sports equipment for your fitness club that coordinates and balances simultaneously the working out of the upper and lower extremities. This implies a powerful work out for the stabilizing muscles of the trunk which will helpmaintain proper body alignment at all times, but unlike other training systems,  work out is produced in a state of decompression of the spine’s joints and no compression due to its permanent traction of the upper limb.

The fitness concept Training Wall® offers 100% functional work, from the soles of the feet to the palms of the hand, through theforearm muscles, stabilizers of the spine, abdomen, hip muscles, glutes, etc… the whole body must be in perfect harmony to perform the exercise properly.

Moreover, Training Wall® panels have a quick-release anchor system to attach the Tools designed exclusively for use with the wall. With this equipment and its tools you have space that meets all your training needs in “zero” square meters, allowingyou to design multi-purpose spaces that can be useful  for activities, personal training centres, physiotherapy clinics or rehabilitation centres.

The fitness club equipment Training Wall® is built with high quality materials creating a solid structure while at the same time offering an attractive design that allows it to be placed wherever.

 

training wall
Solidity

Solidity

Handles made of high strength nylon and soft to touch. Finished in aluminum for better maintenance

 

Design

Design

Exceptional finish for an in-novative design, suitable for the most demanding interior designers

 

Multipurpose

Multipurpose

Anchor made of steel, solid and durable, that allow a quick exchange of the Tools

 

Education

Education

Education its the key. Easy permanent education through videos are available.