Group Class

Funny group classes, easy to follow and challenging!

TrainingWall

Quick Release System

Set up your Studio Classroom, Personal Trainer Corner, Pilates Studio or even your living room putting as many panels as you need and attaching the interchangeable parts with the Quick Release System

 

Space eficiency for training efficacy

 

 

Its fully functional

Training Wall® ist ein Sportgerät für Ihr Fitness-Club, und koordiniert Bilanzen gleichzeitig die Ausarbeitung der oberen und unteren Extremitäten. Dies impliziert eine leistungsfähige Arbeit für die stabilisierenden Muskeln des Rumpfes, die richtige Körperhaltung zu allen Zeiten helpmaintain wird, aber im Gegensatz zu anderen Ausbildungssysteme, trainieren Sie in einem Zustand der Dekompression der Gelenke der Wirbelsäule und keine Kompression erzeugt aufgrund seiner dauerhaften Traktion der oberen Extremität.

Der Fitness-Konzept Training Wall® bietet 100% funktionsfähig arbeiten, von den Fußsohlen an den Handflächen, durch theforearm Muskeln, Stabilisatoren der Wirbelsäule, Bauch, Hüfte Muskeln, Gesäß, etc … der ganze Körper müssen in perfekter Harmonie sein, um die Übung richtig ausführen.

Darüber hinaus haben Training Wall® paneele eine Quick-Release-Anker-System, die Werkzeuge ausschließlich für die Verwendung mit der Wand ausgelegt befestigen. Mit diesen Werkzeugen / diesem Gerät? Sie Raum, die alle Ihre Ausbildungsbedarf in “Null” Quadratmetern erfüllt haben, allowingyou um Mehrzweckräume, die für Tätigkeiten, persönliche Trainingszentren, Physiotherapie Kliniken oder Rehabilitationszentren kann zu entwerfen.

Der Fitness-Club Ausrüstung Training Wall® ist mit hochwertigen Materialien, die Schaffung einer soliden Struktur, während zur gleichen Zeit mit einem attraktiven Design, das es aufgestellt werden, wo immer ermöglicht gebaut.

 

Solidität

Griffe aus hochfestem Nylon und weich im Griff. Aus Aluminium für bessere Wartung abgeschlossen

Design

Außergewöhnliche Finish für einen in-novative Design, geeignet für die anspruchsvollsten Innenarchitekten

Vielzweck-

Dübel aus Stahl, fest und haltbar gemacht, die einen schnellen Austausch der Werkzeuge ermöglichen

Bildung

Bildung, es ist der Schlüssel. Einfache ständige Weiterbildung durch Videos stehen zur Verfügung.

Group Class

Funny group classes, easy to follow and challenging!

TrainingWall

Quick Release System

Set up your Studio Classroom, Personal Trainer Corner, Pilates Studio or even your living room putting as many panels as you need and attaching the interchangeable parts with the Quick Release System

 

Space eficiency for training efficacy

 

 

Its fully functional

Training Wall® is a piece of sports equipment for your fitness club that coordinates and balances simultaneously the working out of the upper and lower extremities. This implies a powerful work out for the stabilizing muscles of the trunk which will helpmaintain proper body alignment at all times, but unlike other training systems,  work out is produced in a state of decompression of the spine’s joints and no compression due to its permanent traction of the upper limb.

The fitness concept Training Wall® offers 100% functional work, from the soles of the feet to the palms of the hand, through theforearm muscles, stabilizers of the spine, abdomen, hip muscles, glutes, etc… the whole body must be in perfect harmony to perform the exercise properly.

Moreover, Training Wall® panels have a quick-release anchor system to attach the Tools designed exclusively for use with the wall. With this equipment and its tools you have space that meets all your training needs in “zero” square meters, allowingyou to design multi-purpose spaces that can be useful  for activities, personal training centres, physiotherapy clinics or rehabilitation centres.

The fitness club equipment Training Wall® is built with high quality materials creating a solid structure while at the same time offering an attractive design that allows it to be placed wherever.

 

training wall
Solidity

Solidity

Handles made of high strength nylon and soft to touch. Finished in aluminum for better maintenance

 

Design

Design

Exceptional finish for an in-novative design, suitable for the most demanding interior designers

 

Multipurpose

Multipurpose

Anchor made of steel, solid and durable, that allow a quick exchange of the Tools

 

Education

Education

Education its the key. Easy permanent education through videos are available.